There is a small glitch in the giant social networking website Facebook. Photos that are uploaded into the webite can still be viewed even after you delete them from the album. Just note the url of the photo you upload. After that delete the photo from your album. Even after deleting the photo, the link to the photos works, Unlike Google's picasa and Yahoo's Flickr which removes it immediately after the user deletes it.
Facebook stated that it removes photo's from its servers immediatly after the user delete's it. But the url to the image exist in the Content Delivery Network(CDN) , until they are Over written.